Snow Report

Tue 21 Jan 2020, 06:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 05 Jan
Next 3 days 6

Depths

Upper piste depth 80
Lower piste depth 30

Snow conditions

Snow quality Artificial snow

Lifts

Lifts open 14 out of 22
Resort opening date Sat 07 Dec 2019
Resort closing date Sun 26 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan
Jasna
0 -3
6 -4
0 -7
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Eastern Europe

17 January 2020

Snow is still not falling in Eastern European resorts. In Bulgaria, Bankso will see sun all weekend with temperatures between -5 and 1 degree.

In Jasna, Slovakia, conditions are cloudy so visibility won’t be good today but there should be some patches of sun.

Read moreread less

Jansa webcam

Click through to open webcams in Jansa
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now