Snow Report

Mon 23 May 2022, 11:04
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 21 Apr
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 18
Resort opening date Sat 26 Nov 2022
Resort closing date Mon 01 May 2023

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 24 May Wed 25 May Thu 26 May Fri 27 May Sat 28 May Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun
Jasna
0 6
0 8
0 5
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Eastern Europe

29 April 2022

Resorts across Eastern Europe have now closed for the summer.

Read moreread less

Jansa webcam

Click through to open webcams in Jansa
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now