Snow Report

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 12:00
Improving conditions thanks to the new snow
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 15 Feb (10cm)
Last 7 days 15
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 50
Lower piste depth 30

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Fair
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 20 out of 28

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 18 Feb Mon 19 Feb Tue 20 Feb Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb
Jasna
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Jansa webcam

Click through to open webcams in Jansa
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now