Snow Report

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 06:21
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 10 Apr
Next 6 days 0

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

Depths

Upper piste depth 80
Lower piste depth 40

Snow conditions

Snow quality Heavy snow/snow crust

Lifts

Lifts open 30 out of 31
Resort opening date Fri 07 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Wed 01 May 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr
Are
Ski Club members & registered users only

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

See more

Are webcams

Click through to see webcams in Are
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now