Snow Report

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 12:00
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 13 Dec
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 33
Lower piste depth 31

Snow conditions

Off piste snow New snow

Lifts

Lifts open 1 out of 31
Resort opening date Fri 07 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Wed 01 May 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec
Are
0 -6
0 -7
0 -5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Are webcams

Click through to see webcams in Are
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now