Snow Report

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 12:00
Good skiing on well groomed pistes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 15 Jan (25cm)
Last 7 days 30
Next 9 days 208

Depths

Upper piste depth 150
Lower piste depth 120

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 16 out of 16

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 16 Jan Wed 17 Jan Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan
Champery
35
37 -8
35 -1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Champery Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Champrery 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now