Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
Cloudy throughout the day.
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 17 Jan (30cm)
Last 7 days 60
Next 9 days 144

Depths

Upper piste depth 230
Lower piste depth 120

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Excellent
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 28 out of 55

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Davos
10 -9
33 -9
51 -7
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Resort leaders snow report

Derek Buller, 18 Jan 2018, 12:00

Skiing Today

POwder conditions both on and off piste. Davos ski area very much effected by the recent stormy weather, heavy snow and high gusty winds caused Parsenn, Madrisa and Pisca to be closed for a majority of the day. Jakobhorn and Rhinerhorn maintained a good level of lifts and runs open. Rhinerhorn had areas well groomed with soft powder on piste, off piste was a little heavy and slightly wind blown.

Weather Summary

Cloudy throughout the day.
read moreread less

Davos Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Davos
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now