Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 22 Jul Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul Sat 28 Jul Sun 29 Jul Mon 30 Jul
Grimentz
0 9
0 11
0 13
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

19 July 2018

Saas Fee (0/250cm) was temporarily closed on Thursday 19th July due to a ‘glacier crash’ on the Allalin, whilst Zermatt (300cm) continued to offer good, soft skiing across the Plateau Rosa area. Anyone planning on visiting the area over the next couple of days should be aware of the thunderstorms that have been forecast for the region.

Read moreread less

Grimentz Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Grimentz 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now