Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Lower slopes good, excellent up high
Cloudy in the morning, clearer after 11.
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 17 Jan (4cm)
Last 7 days 30
Next 9 days 111

Depths

Upper piste depth 178
Lower piste depth 5

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 20 out of 20

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Grindelwald
27 -5
33 -4
22
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Resort leaders snow report

Christine Robinson, 19 Jan 2018, 12:00

Skiing Today

Fantastic skiing both on and off piste as the whole ski area was open. We skiied on and off piste all morning, we skied the Lauberhorn race track, members really enjoyed the skiing. Finished the day with the infamous off piste Oh god run

Weather Summary

Cloudy in the morning, clearer after 11.
read moreread less

Grindelwald Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Grindelwald
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now