Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 26 May Fri 27 May Sat 28 May Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun Fri 3 Jun Sat 4 Jun
Murren
0 5
0 7
0 2
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

15 May 2022

Resorts in Switzerland are now closed for the Summer.

 

Two resorts - Zermatt and Saas Fee - will open for summer skiing later in the spring, the latter of which can operate 365 days a year if conditions allow.

Read moreread less

Murren Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Murren
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now