Snow Report

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 12:00
Good skiing on well groomed pistes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 11 Oct (5cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 185

Depths

Upper piste depth 200
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Closed
Off piste snow Limited

Lifts

Lifts open 6 out of 21

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct
Saas Fee
0 4
0 4
0 5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

22 October 2018

Saas Fee (0/200cm) saw clear skies providing fantastic views across the Swiss mountains, with a cool morning over the packed snow of the glacier. The weather is expected to remain much the same for the next few days until the

Read moreread less

Saas Fee Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Saas Fee
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now