Snow Report

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 12:00
Great conditions for this time of year
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 03 May (5cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 110
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Closed
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 11 out of 21

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 19 Jul Fri 20 Jul Sat 21 Jul Sun 22 Jul Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul
Saas Fee
0 9
0 9
0 7
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

16 July 2018

Saas Fee (0/110cm) opened for its summer season this past weekend, running 11 lifts for 15km of slopes. The snow coverage looked among the best of our European glacial resorts, with sunny skies and great conditions on offer. Similarly positive conditions could be found on the Klein Matterhorn, where sunny skies over Zermatt (0/300cm) allowed for fantastic views.

Read moreread less

Saas Fee Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Saas Fee
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now