Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun
St Moritz
0 9
0 12
0 11
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

24 May 2018

Zermatt (0/345cm) was our sole featured Swiss resort open on Thursday 24th May. Temperatures had finally begun to rise over the glacier, with far brighter days than have previously been seen. Expect softer snow, so aim to get those laps in early.

Read moreread less

St Moritz Webcam

Click through to see webcams in St Moritz 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now