Snow Report

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 12:00
Great conditions - wax up your skis!
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 16 Feb (5cm)
Last 7 days 5
Next 9 days 18

Depths

Upper piste depth 152
Lower piste depth 81

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 58 out of 60

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 1 Mar
St Moritz
0 -11
3 -9
3 -8
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

St Moritz Webcam

Click through to see webcams in St Moritz 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now