Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Best skiing on groomed runs, variable elsewhere
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 13 Jan (5cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 29

Depths

Upper piste depth 97
Lower piste depth 53

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 32 out of 40

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Aspen
21 -10
0 -10
0 -8
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Aspen Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Aspen
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now