Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 26 May Fri 27 May Sat 28 May Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun Fri 3 Jun Sat 4 Jun
Big Sky
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for USA

23 May 2022

Resorts across the USA have now closed for the Summer, bar a handful that host late spring skiing (Mammoth, Palisades, Snowbird and Crystal Mountain).

 

A number of resorts are preparing to open for the summer season, including Timberline Lodge in Oregon. Note the US's only summer-only ski area, Beartooth Basin on the MT-WY border, will not be able to open due to an insufficient snowpack.

Read moreread less

Big Sky webcam

Click through to see webcams in Big Sky
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now