Snow Report

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 12:00
Resort not yet open
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 76

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 13

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 18 Nov Mon 19 Nov Tue 20 Nov Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov Sat 24 Nov Sun 25 Nov Mon 26 Nov
Jackson Hole
0 -5
0 -2
0
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for USA

12 November 2018

The cold weather continued around the Colorado based resorts of Arapahoe Basin (71cm) and Loveland (66cm), and are offering the largest amount of terrain in North America as of the 12th November. In Vermont, Killington (30cm) and Sunday river (10/41cm) were both offering improved conditions thanks to recent snowfall, though remain limited to weekend operations

Read moreread less

Jackson Hole Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Jackson Hole
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now