Snow Report

Sun 12 May 2019, 02:21
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 23 Apr
Next 6 days 0

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

Depths

Upper piste depth 470
Lower piste depth 272

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 3 out of 7
Resort opening date Fri 30 Nov 2018
Resort closing date Sun 01 Sep 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun
Timberline
Ski Club members & registered users only

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

See more

Snow overview for North America

14 June 2019

The following resorts are open this weekend:

Mammoth (7/25 lifts open)

Arapahoe Basin (2/9 lifts open)

Squaw Valley (6/43 lifts open)

Only three resorts are open this weekend in North America. Arapahoe Basin will have scattered showers and thunderstorms for the weekend. Mammoth is also expected to have rain throughout the weekend. Squaw Valley however will have mild weather throughout the weekend.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now