Snow Report

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 12:00
Typical spring snow, firm in the morning, slushy in the afternoon
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 11 Jun (10cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 30
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Closed
Off piste snow Limited

Lifts

Lifts open 3 out of 7

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 19 Jul Fri 20 Jul Sat 21 Jul Sun 22 Jul Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul
Timberline
0 10
0 9
0 11
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for North America

16 July 2018

The summer ski season ended over Blackcomb this past weekend, leaving Timberline (0/30cm) as our only featured summer resort, where lifts are running from 7am-2pm serving the Palmer glacier.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now