Snow Report

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 12:00
Resort not yet open
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 23

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 70

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 18 Nov Mon 19 Nov Tue 20 Nov Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov Sat 24 Nov Sun 25 Nov Mon 26 Nov
Saalbach Hinterglemm
1 -1
0 -3
0 2
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Austria

12 November 2018

Predominantly clear skies and slowly dropping temperatures were the main factors to note over our featured Austrian glaciers. Snowfall earlier this month improved conditions, though there is little more on the horizon. Luckily, dropping temperatures should allow resorts to begin artificial production on key slopes across the mountains, especially at higher elevations.

Read moreread less

Saalbach Hinterglemm webcams

Click through to see webcams in Saalbach Hinterglemm
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now