Snow Report

Sat 16 Jan 2021, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 15 Jan
Next 3 days 50

Depths

Upper piste depth 150
Lower piste depth 90

Snow conditions

Snow quality New snow

Lifts

Lifts open 7 out of 39
Resort opening date Thu 24 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 16 Jan Sun 17 Jan Mon 18 Jan Tue 19 Jan Wed 20 Jan Thu 21 Jan Fri 22 Jan Sat 23 Jan Sun 24 Jan Mon 25 Jan
Serfaus/Fiss/Ladis
2 -14
40 -11
8 -14
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Austria

10 March 2020

Conditions in Austria are now excellent after heavy snowfall at the beginning of March. After a light snowfall over the weekend, the snow is set to continue falling during the middle of this week. The heaviest snowfalls will be found on Tuesday in the Tirol resorts such as Galtur and the always snowsure Kuhtai. However, snow will fall in almost all Austrian resorts, meaning that the fantastic powder conditions that are currently on offer will remain. The snowfall will last for most of the week with a slight lull on Wednesday.

Read moreread less

Serfaus Fiss Ladis webcams

Click through to see webcams in Serfaus Fiss Ladis
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now