Snow Report

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 02:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 19 Jan
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 110
Lower piste depth 20

Snow conditions

Snow quality Powder snow

Lifts

Lifts open 39 out of 39
Resort opening date Thu 05 Dec 2019
Resort closing date Sun 19 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 1 Feb Sun 2 Feb
Serfaus/Fiss/Ladis
0 0
0 -4
0 -6
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Austria

24 January 2020

Austria saw heavy snowfall over the weekend and this sustained the ski areas throughout a week of no snow in most areas. Temperatures have been low this week which has led to some excellent skiing conditions. The weather will be little changed over the weekend – there will be little snow but temperatures will be low, ensuring that ski conditions on piste will remain good for the weekend. If you’re heading to Austria this weekend, you’ll experience plenty of sun on Friday and Saturday and there will be a chance of light snowfall in parts on Sunday.

Read moreread less

Serfaus Fiss Ladis webcams

Click through to see webcams in Serfaus Fiss Ladis
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now