Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Good skiing on well groomed pistes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (30cm)
Last 7 days 60
Next 9 days 69

Depths

Upper piste depth 175
Lower piste depth 110

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Powder
Resort runs Powder
Off piste snow Powder

Lifts

Lifts open 19 out of 20

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Wagrain
15 -5
16 -4
20 -7
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Wagrain webcams

Click through to see the webcams in Wagrain
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now