Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 25 Sep Wed 26 Sep Thu 27 Sep Fri 28 Sep Sat 29 Sep Sun 30 Sep Mon 1 Oct Tue 2 Oct Wed 3 Oct
Zell am Ziller
0 2
0 10
0 12
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Austria

24 September 2018

Hintertux (0/75cm) was in thick cloud on Monday 24th September, with a likelihood of some fresh snow falling across the resort and the wider region. Resorts Dachstein, Kaprun, Kaunertal, Molltal, Pitztal, Solden and Stubai Glacier all currently closed, though are expected to begin winter operations in the coming weeks.

Read moreread less

Zell am Ziller Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Zell am Ziller
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now