Snow Report

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 22 Oct
Next 3 days 1

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 14
Resort opening date Sat 28 Nov 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 1 Nov Mon 2 Nov Tue 3 Nov Wed 4 Nov Thu 5 Nov Fri 6 Nov Sat 7 Nov Sun 8 Nov Mon 9 Nov Tue 10 Nov
Bansko
0 -3
0 0
1 1
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Eastern Europe

10 March 2020

The conditions are now the best they have been all season in Eastern Europe following heavy snowfall last week. Bansko in Bulgaria received 90cm of snow on Thursday and Friday last week, leading to some excellent conditions over the weekend. Bansko will receive a smattering of fresh snow on Tuesday, further improving conditions. Borovets will also see fresh snow on Tuesday, followed by some sun on Wednesday and Thursday, making it a great time to ski in the resort.

Other parts of Eastern Europe, such as Slovakia and Slovenia, did not receive as much snow as Bulgaria last week and as a result conditions are not quite as good. Jasna in Slovakia is still reliant on artificial snow.

Read moreread less

Bansko webcam

Click through to see webcams in Bansko
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now