Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Good skiing on well groomed pistes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 13 Jan (10cm)
Last 7 days 10
Next 9 days 17

Depths

Upper piste depth 180
Lower piste depth 20

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Artificial
Off piste snow Limited

Lifts

Lifts open 11 out of 14

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Bansko
0 -2
10 -3
1 -5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Bansko webcam

Click through to see webcams in Bansko
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now