Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 25 Jun Sun 26 Jun Mon 27 Jun Tue 28 Jun Wed 29 Jun Thu 30 Jun Fri 1 Jul Sat 2 Jul Sun 3 Jul Mon 4 Jul
Fernie
0 3
0 7
0 10
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Canada

23 May 2022

Resorts in Canada have now closed for the Summer.

 

Whistler-Blackcomb is preparing to host summer skiing on its glaciated terrain, although this will be limited to club members only.

Read moreread less

Fernie Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Fernie 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now