Snow Report

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 06:22
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 24 Mar
Next 6 days 12

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

Depths

Upper piste depth 570
Lower piste depth 570

Snow conditions

Snow quality Spring snow

Lifts

Lifts open 9 out of 11
Resort opening date Thu 22 Nov 2018
Resort closing date Mon 22 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar
Tremblant
0 -8
0 -1
0 2
Ski Club members & registered users only

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

See more

Snow overview for Canada

30 April 2018

Clouds and snowfall are the offer of the day on Tuesday 26 March for Canada, and that’s set to slowly fade into sunshine as the week goes on, giving some potentially fantastic conditions.

On the powder highway, Red Mountain has been enjoying consistent snowfall for days now, and is scheduled for one more top up of 6cm before the sun comes out. Stay on the groomers today and there should be fresh lines to be had tomorrow. Revelstoke is similar.

Winds are high in Whistler at the moment, with light snow flurries on the horizon, but a few days of clear weather first.

The spring skiing is in full flow at Lake Louise, where there's also more snow due, and the temperatures are set to be mild.

Read moreread less

Tremblant Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Tremblant 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now