Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan
Tremblant
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Canada

17 January 2020

It’s snowing today in Whistler with temperatures remaining low at around -16. The weather will be cloudy with clear periods developing later this evening. Snow is due to continue falling over the weekend but temperatures should rise towards the start of the week and snow will stop falling on Monday.

Over in Banff, resorts have had 3-8 cm of fresh snow in the past 24 hours and in Sunshine, conditions are cloudy.

Read moreread less

Tremblant Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Tremblant 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now