Snow Report

Fri 15 Jan 2021, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 14 Jan
Next 3 days 39

Depths

Upper piste depth 152
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 11
Resort opening date Fri 27 Nov 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 15 Jan Sat 16 Jan Sun 17 Jan Mon 18 Jan Tue 19 Jan Wed 20 Jan Thu 21 Jan Fri 22 Jan Sat 23 Jan Sun 24 Jan
Tremblant
0 -5
32 -3
7 -5
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Canada

17 January 2020

Canada received plenty of fresh snow last week, particularly Banff which received over 60cm. This took the base depth of snow on upper pistes in Banff back over 2m. Banff will receive a minimal amount of fresh snow this week but there will be plenty of sun making for some excellent conditions.

Snowfall will be heaviest this week over on the East Coast, with Mont Sainte Anne set to receive 20cm of snow on Tuesday. Further west, Whistler will receive new snow on Tuesday and Wednesday and with conditions set to be cold but sunny on Thursday, it is the perfect time to ski in the resort.

Read moreread less

Tremblant Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Tremblant 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now