Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Improving conditions thanks to the new snow
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (20cm)
Last 7 days 35
Next 9 days 10

Depths

Upper piste depth 80
Lower piste depth 50

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 14 out of 17

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Spindleruv Mlyn
1 -6
5 -5
1 -2
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Spindleruv Mlyn webcams

Click through to see webcams in Spindleruv Mlyn
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now