Snow Report

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 11:32
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 14 Feb
Next 9 days 19

Depths

Upper piste depth 63
Lower piste depth 63

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 23 out of 24
Resort opening date Fri 12 Oct 2018
Resort closing date Sun 05 May 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb
Levi
3 -5
7 -6
0 -12
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Levi webcams

Click through to see webcams in Levi
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now