Snow Report

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 08:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 20 Jan
Next 3 days 10

Depths

Upper piste depth 75
Lower piste depth 65

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 14 out of 24
Resort opening date Fri 11 Oct 2019
Resort closing date Sun 03 May 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 1 Feb
Levi
10 -9
0 -7
0 -11
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Scandinavia

22 January 2020

As with Andorra, Scandinavia is bucking the trend of no snow across Europe. The biggest beneficiary of new snow will be Geilo which will receive 43cm of new snow over the next few days. Lillehammer and other Norwegian resorts will receive more moderate amounts of snow. Finland will generally see less snow than Norway over the next few days but there will be a smattering of new snow.

Read moreread less

Levi webcams

Click through to see webcams in Levi
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now