Snow Report

Mon 18 Nov 2019, 03:28
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 13 Nov
Next 3 days 3

Depths

Upper piste depth 35
Lower piste depth 25

Snow conditions

Snow quality Artificial snow

Lifts

Lifts open 4 out of 24
Resort opening date Fri 11 Oct 2019
Resort closing date Sun 03 May 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov
Levi
2 -2
1 -1
0 -3
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now