Snow Report

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 12:00
Good skiing on firmly packed runs
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 07 Jan (10cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 15

Depths

Upper piste depth 70
Lower piste depth 70

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Hard packed
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 20 out of 28

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 16 Jan Wed 17 Jan Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan
Levi
1 -11
1 -14
1 -13
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Levi webcams

Click through to see webcams in Levi
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now