Snow Report

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 12:00
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 14 Dec
Next 9 days 12

Depths

Upper piste depth 30
Lower piste depth 26

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Gripping snow

Lifts

Lifts open 8 out of 18
Resort opening date Fri 05 Oct 2018
Resort closing date Thu 09 May 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec
Ruka
0 -7
0 -8
0 -9
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Ruka webcam

Click through to see Webcams in Ruka
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now