Snow Report

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 02:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 15 Jan
Next 3 days 28

Depths

Upper piste depth 61
Lower piste depth 61

Snow conditions

Snow quality New snow

Lifts

Lifts open 15 out of 18
Resort opening date Fri 04 Oct 2019
Resort closing date Sun 10 May 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 17 Jan Sat 18 Jan Sun 19 Jan Mon 20 Jan Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan
Ruka
2 -5
20 -8
6 -7
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Scandinavia

17 January 2020

Over in Sweden, visibility in Åre will not be good as clouds are due and skiers should see a sprinkling of snow tomorrow afternoon, continuing into Sunday. Temperatures are just below freezing.

Read moreread less

Ruka webcam

Click through to see Webcams in Ruka
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now