Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Hard packed pistes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 07 Jan (10cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 20

Depths

Upper piste depth 66
Lower piste depth 66

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Hard packed
Resort runs Hard packed
Off piste snow Crud

Lifts

Lifts open 12 out of 21

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan
Ruka
1 -9
2 -11
6 -9
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Ruka webcam

Click through to see Webcams in Ruka
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now