Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (21cm)
Last 7 days 21
Next 9 days 67

Depths

Upper piste depth 235
Lower piste depth 182

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 41 out of 54

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan
Courchevel
38 -5
16 -2
4
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Courchevel Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Courchevel
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now