Snow Report

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 12:00
Resort not yet open
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 13 Nov (10cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 39

Depths

Upper piste depth 45
Lower piste depth 25

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Closed
Resort runs Closed
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 54

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 1 Dec
Courchevel
0 3
0 4
13 -2
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Resort leaders snow report

Michael Power, 11 Apr 2015, 12:00

Skiing Today

The Ambassador service has now finished for the season.
read moreread less

Snow overview for France

02 July 2017
It was a fantastically sunny day at our three featured French summer skiing locations on Monday 3rd July. The slopes were in great shape at Les Deux Alpes (110cm), Tignes (70cm) and Val d’Isere (90cm) and all three resorts have been doing a good job of maintaining the pistes. Sunshine, great visibility and snow under your skis – a nice way to spend a Monday.
Read moreread less

Courchevel Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Courchevel
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now