Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 22 Jul Sun 23 Jul Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul
Courchevel
0 14
0 13
0 9
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Resort leaders snow report

Michael Power, 11 Apr 2015, 12:00

Skiing Today

The Ambassador service has now finished for the season.
read moreread less

Snow overview for France

02 July 2017
It was a fantastically sunny day at our three featured French summer skiing locations on Monday 3rd July. The slopes were in great shape at Les Deux Alpes (110cm), Tignes (70cm) and Val d’Isere (90cm) and all three resorts have been doing a good job of maintaining the pistes. Sunshine, great visibility and snow under your skis – a nice way to spend a Monday.
Read moreread less

Sign-up to receive email snow reports

Sign up to snow reports - they're great

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now