Snow Report

Mon 17 Feb 2020, 04:08
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 15 Feb
Next 3 days 13

Depths

Upper piste depth 277
Lower piste depth 215

Snow conditions

Snow quality New snow

Lifts

Lifts open 135 out of 137
Resort opening date Sat 23 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Sun 03 May 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 17 Feb Tue 18 Feb Wed 19 Feb Thu 20 Feb Fri 21 Feb Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb
Courchevel
7 2
0 -9
6 -10
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for France

14 February 2020

Sunshine and fresh snow were the order of the day in the French Alps, with great skiing reported across the board after a wild week of weather that has thrown every season at the mountains.

For the best conditions head high to the likes of Tignes, Les Arcs and Val Thorens, but there’s also been decent skiing reported from lower resorts such as Chatel and Morzine recently.

The weather rollercoaster is set to continue over the weekend, with sunshine, warm temperatures and light winds expected. Colder weather and snowfall are set to return next week.

Read moreread less

Courchevel Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Courchevel
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now