Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 19 Jan (5cm)
Last 7 days 55
Next 9 days 114

Depths

Upper piste depth 230
Lower piste depth 45

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Excellent
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 43 out of 49

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan
La Clusaz
28 -4
36 -2
28 3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

La Clusaz Webcams

Click through to see webcams in La Clusaz
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now