Snow Report

Thu 06 May 2021, 05:38
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 06 Apr
Next 3 days 3

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 15
Resort opening date Fri 19 Nov 2021
Resort closing date Mon 22 Mar 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 6 May Fri 7 May Sat 8 May Sun 9 May Mon 10 May Tue 11 May Wed 12 May Thu 13 May Fri 14 May Sat 15 May
Lenggries
0 2
3 -1
0 5
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Germany

10 March 2020

Germany has received some much needed snow during the early parts of March. It has finally enabled the season to fully get going. Garmisch will receive the most snowfall in Germany over the next few days, in particular on Tuesday where almost 30cm of snow will fall. It will result in conditions on the Zugspitze Glacier being excellent for the rest of the week. Oberstdorf is currently offering some great powder and further snow this week will improve snow conditions yet further.

Read moreread less

Lenggries Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Lenggries
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now