Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great on piste conditions, tracked out off piste
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 09 Jan (30cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 24

Depths

Upper piste depth 120
Lower piste depth 50

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Crud

Lifts

Lifts open 35 out of 37

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Cortina
7 -10
7 -3
0 -2
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Cortina Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Cortina
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now