Snow Report

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 03:55
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 06 Oct
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 79
Resort opening date Sat 04 Dec 2021
Resort closing date Sun 10 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 20 Oct Thu 21 Oct Fri 22 Oct Sat 23 Oct Sun 24 Oct Mon 25 Oct Tue 26 Oct Wed 27 Oct Thu 28 Oct Fri 29 Oct
Selva Gardena
0 8
0 2
0 1
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Italy

10 March 2020

Updated: 24th September 2021

As the Jet Stream is running directly west to east across northern Europe this week, it is pinning a large body of high pressure over the western Mediterranean maintaining fine conditions across the Alps. As the stream breaks down towards the end of this week, however, an area of low pressure moves in from the west.

Western Italy will see a similar pattern to France and Switzerland, with flurries dusting the very highest points around Mont Blanc. The East will be a different story, with the massif immediately north of Bolzano seeing consistent light snow towards October and more flurries across the high points around Cortina and Corvara.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now