Snow Report

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 12:00
Resort is closed for the season
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 79

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May
Selva Gardena
0 7
0 8
0 8
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Italy

26 April 2018

Cervinia (0/395cm) saw another beautifully sunny day, with great snow coverage on all slopes still open. Coupled with slightly lower temperatures than have been recorded led to a great ski day with enjoyable spring conditions across the resort. A far smaller range of skiing could be found at Passo Tonale (80/300cm) with only four trails open, while Val Senales (110/240cm) is offering 9 runs served by 4 lifts. This coming weekend may well bring fresh snow to the upper slopes of Cervinia, getting heavier into the following week.

Read moreread less

Selva Gardena Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Selva Gardena 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now