Snow Report

Thu 06 May 2021, 05:39
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 06 Apr
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 320
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality Spring snow

Lifts

Lifts open 5 out of 31
Resort opening date Sat 05 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Sun 09 May 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 6 May Fri 7 May Sat 8 May Sun 9 May Mon 10 May Tue 11 May Wed 12 May Thu 13 May Fri 14 May Sat 15 May
Niseko
0 8
0 11
0 10
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Japan

10 March 2020

It has been an unusually snow light season for Japan but base depths continue to get deeper – Niseko now has a base depth of over 3m. Niseko, Rusutsu and Hakuba will all receive a moderate amount of fresh snow over the next few days.

Read moreread less

Niseko Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Niseko
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now