Snow Report

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 02:08
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 06 Jul
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 32
Resort opening date Sat 27 Nov 2021
Resort closing date Sun 08 May 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 24 Jul Sun 25 Jul Mon 26 Jul Tue 27 Jul Wed 28 Jul Thu 29 Jul Fri 30 Jul Sat 31 Jul Sun 1 Aug Mon 2 Aug
Niseko
0 21
0 22
0 20
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Japan

10 March 2020

It has been an unusually snow light season for Japan but base depths continue to get deeper – Niseko now has a base depth of over 3m. Niseko, Rusutsu and Hakuba will all receive a moderate amount of fresh snow over the next few days.

Read moreread less

Niseko Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Niseko
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now