Snow Report

Fri 03 Jul 2020, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 28 Jun
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 32
Resort opening date Sat 28 Nov 2020
Resort closing date Sun 09 May 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 3 Jul Sat 4 Jul Sun 5 Jul Mon 6 Jul Tue 7 Jul Wed 8 Jul Thu 9 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul
Niseko
0 13
0 15
0 16
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Japan

10 March 2020

It has been an unusually snow light season for Japan but base depths continue to get deeper – Niseko now has a base depth of over 3m. Niseko, Rusutsu and Hakuba will all receive a moderate amount of fresh snow over the next few days.

Read moreread less

Niseko Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Niseko
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now