Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
The best conditions can be found on the upper slopes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 17 Jan (1cm)
Last 7 days 22
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 360
Lower piste depth 160

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Icy
Off piste snow Tracked

Lifts

Lifts open 22 out of 25

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan
Niseko
1 -9
14 -7
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Niseko Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Niseko
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now