Snow Report

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 06:21
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 23 Apr
Next 6 days 0

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

Depths

Upper piste depth 470
Lower piste depth 330

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 10
Resort opening date Sat 08 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Sun 07 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr
Poiana Brasov
Ski Club members & registered users only

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

See more

Snow overview for Eastern Europe

16 April 2019

Bansko’s slopes are looking worse for wear now as the season draws to a close. Expect light snow showers dotted throughout the week but nothing significant. Visibility could be poo at times.

Jasna is in a similar situation with a lot of the lower slopes disappearing with lack of snow. Expect mild weather for most of the week, apart from tomorrow as there will be light snowfall throughout the day.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now