Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great snow conditions throughout area
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (12cm)
Last 7 days 52
Next 9 days 132

Depths

Upper piste depth 531
Lower piste depth 5

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Excellent
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 21 out of 28

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan
Engelberg
22 -6
59 -5
25 1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Engelberg Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Engelberg
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now