Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May
Gstaad
0 8
0 7
0 9
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

21 May 2018

Zermatt (0/345cm) was our sole featured Swiss resort open on Monday 21st May. While temperatures continued to rise in the valley, it remained below freezing at altitude, with continuing cloud cover offering limited visibility at the glacier. Forecasts indicate the possibility of fresh snowfall on Monday.

Read moreread less

Gstaad Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Gstaad 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now