Snow Report

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 06:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 18 Jan
Next 3 days 54

Depths

Upper piste depth 149
Lower piste depth 40

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 10
Resort opening date Fri 08 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Sun 03 May 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 1 Feb Sun 2 Feb Mon 3 Feb Tue 4 Feb Wed 5 Feb
Les Diablerets
1 -3
32 -7
21 -8
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

24 January 2020

The picture in Switzerland is very similar to in France and Austria – most resorts are operating most of their lifts, off piste skiing is limited but on piste skiing conditions are good, there was heavy snowfall last weekend but little snow has fallen this week and little snow is forecast this weekend. Engelberg is offering the pick of the conditions this weekend with uninterrupted sunshine and low temperatures.

Read moreread less

Les Diablerets Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Les Dieblerets 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now