Snow Report

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 09:55
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 06 Oct
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Soft
Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 25
Resort opening date Sat 04 Dec 2021
Resort closing date Mon 18 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 25 Oct Tue 26 Oct Wed 27 Oct Thu 28 Oct Fri 29 Oct Sat 30 Oct Sun 31 Oct Mon 1 Nov Tue 2 Nov Wed 3 Nov
Villars
0 5
0 2
0 6
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

10 March 2020

Updated: 24th September 2021

As the Jet Stream is running directly west to east across northern Europe this week, it is pinning a large body of high pressure over the western Mediterranean maintaining fine conditions across the Alps. As the stream breaks down towards the end of this week, however, an area of low pressure moves in from the west.

Much like France, Switzerland is only expecting a few flurries across the very highest points. The main Alpine ridge near Gstaad and Crans Montana, as well as around Laax and Flims, will see just under 5cm in the coming week.

Read moreread less

Villars Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Villars 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now