Snow Report

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 12:00
The best conditions can be found on the upper slopes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 03 May (40cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 135

Depths

Upper piste depth 300
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Closed
Off piste snow Limited

Lifts

Lifts open 13 out of 52

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Oct Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct
Zermatt
0 6
0 2
0 3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

18 October 2018

Saas Fee (0/200cm) and Zermatt (0/300cm) continued to offer among the best glacial skiing in Europe, in part thanks to the recent light snow that fell last week. While there is some snow on the long range forecasts, expect the skies to remain predominantly clear for the coming week at least.

Read moreread less

Zermatt Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Zermatt
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now