Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Best skiing on groomed runs, variable elsewhere
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 10 Jan (3cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 60

Depths

Upper piste depth 81
Lower piste depth 46

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fair
Resort runs Fair
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 20 out of 28

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Heavenly
2 -9
0 -9
3 -4
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Heavenly Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Heavenly
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now