Snow Report

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 12:00
Pistes soften up fast in the strong sun
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 17 Apr (13cm)
Last 7 days 31
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 254
Lower piste depth 51

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Spring snow
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 7 out of 28

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 20 Apr Sat 21 Apr Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr
Heavenly
0 3
0 8
0 7
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for USA

19 April 2018

There was still some good late season skiing amongst our featured US resorts that are still open, with a few recording fantastic fresh snowfall for this time of year. Snowbird (277cm) noted as much as 33cm of fresh snow on Wednesday 18th April, which has provided very fresh conditions both on and off piste. Winter Park (203cm/213cm) too recorded around 20cm on the same date. Arapahoe Basin (165cm) was experiencing great skiing conditions with 8cm of fresh, accompanied by marvellous sunny weather.

Read moreread less

Heavenly Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Heavenly
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now