Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
The slopes could be better
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (13cm)
Last 7 days 21
Next 9 days 1

Depths

Upper piste depth 61
Lower piste depth 61

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 14 out of 19

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Killington
0 -6
0
0 -1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Killington Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Killington 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now