Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (20cm)
Last 7 days 40
Next 9 days 124

Depths

Upper piste depth 153
Lower piste depth 143

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 13 out of 14

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Kuhtai
24 -10
27 -9
32 -9
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Kuhtai webcams

Click through to see webcams in Kuthai
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now