Snow Report

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (3cm)
Last 7 days 35
Next 9 days 61

Depths

Upper piste depth 285
Lower piste depth 100

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Excellent
Off piste snow Powder

Lifts

Lifts open 19 out of 21

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Obergurgl
32 -12
21 -3
0 -3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Resort leaders snow report

Alastair Ross, 20 Jan 2018, 12:00

Skiing Today

There is no Leader comment for skiing in Obergurgl.
read moreread less

Obergurgl Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Obergurgl
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now