Snow Report

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 12:00
Resort is closed for the season
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 2

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 13

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Oct Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct
Portillo
0 3
0 4
1 3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for South America

18 October 2018

The winter season has now ended in South America

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now