Local Ski Clubs

Find your nearest ski club

Organisation Name

Contact Name

Email address

Aldershot Senior Ski Club John Calvert johncalvert@f2s.com
Aldershot Ski Race Club Katherine Reader katherine.reader@btconnect.com
Alpbach Visitors Ski Club Tracey Mayrhofer (c/o Mike Brennan) mikebrenn@gmail.com
Alpine Ski Club Ingram Lloyd secretary@alpineskiclub.org.uk
Ambition Racing Ski Club Marc Telling marc@amitionracing.co.uk
Avon Ski Club Phil Comelio enquiries@avonskiclub.co.uk
Barmy Army Ski Club Paul Sharples paulsharples@tiscali.co.uk
Bassingbourn Ski Club Martin Middleton bookings@skibass.org
Berkshire Race Squad Linda Miller millerracers@tiscali.co.uk
Bowles Ski Racing Club Tim Owens tim@printrite.net
Brackley Ski Club Mark Dixon dixeyboy@googlemail.com
Brentwood Park Ski Racing Club John Curtis jjohncurtis@kobi.co.uk
British Ski Academy Ski Club Dominic Erskine bsa@blueyonder.co.uk
Bromley Freestyle Club Ray Bryant deborahbryant@btinternet.com
Bromley Race Club Joan Llewellyn joan@llewellyns.net
Carlisle Ski Centre Ltd Mr J D Morton david@carlisle.demon.co.uk
Chill Factore Alpine Race Team Adam Kelly adamkelly@chillfactore.com
Christ's College Ski Club Sarah Harrison sarah_m-harrison@yahoo.co.uk
Derby Ski Club Michael Guest mick.guest@btinternet.com
Downhill Only Club Sarah Hoyle sarahhoyle5@hotmail.com
Eagle Ski Club John Barnard john@barnard.f2s.com
Exeter & District Ski Club Davina Blanchard davina.blanchard@hotmail.com
Folkestone Ski Club
mail@folkestonesportscentre.co.uk
Gloucester Ski Club Tina Davies enquiries@gloucesterski.com
Gosling Ski Centre Ski Club Karol Butrimas-Gai karol@goslingsports.co.uk
Hallamshire Ski Club Sheila Stokes sheilastokes@talktalk.net
Hemel Ski Club Jacqui Aikins jacqui.aikens@btinternet.com
Impulse Ski Club Jane Thompson jane.thompson@btinternet.com
Kendal Ski Club Janet Bryers sec@kendalski.co.uk
Kent & Sussex Ski Club Martin Bates martinj.bates1@talk21.com
Lake District Ski Club John Burrows jmanddvb@talktalk.net
Lakeland X-C Ski club Stephen Johns johnsy@grimsar.fsnet.co.uk
Lions Ski Club Cathy Beck grahabeckski@ad.com
London Region Nordic Dominic Luck dominic.luck@googlemail.com
Loughborough Sno Kat Pegg k.pegg-08@student.lboro.ac.uk
Manchester X-C Ski Club Sue Bambridge sbambrige@tiscali.co.uk
Marden's Club James Palmer-Thomkinson james@palmer-tomkinson.co.uk
Meopham & District Ski Club David Gould david.gould21@talktalk.net
Merseyside Ski Club Shelagh Ballard shelaghballard@btinternet.com
Met. Police Ski & Board Club Neal Nightingale neal.nightingale@ukgateway.net
Midland Ski Club Diana Horth diana.horth@tesco.net
Norfolk Ski Club Peter Akister peter_akister@yahoo.co.uk
North Staffs Ski Club John Daines john_daines@iclway.co.uk
Oval Ski Club Peter Heath pheathski@aol.com
Pendle Ski Club Helen Ashworth info@pendleskiclub.org
Ravens Ski Club Lesley Maitland ravensnews@gmail.com
Sandown Park S/Race Club Sheila Cowan sheila.cowan@logicacmg.com
Sharks Ski Club Molly Gill home@normanandmolly.plus.com
Ski Allenheads Carolyn Hawkes carolyn.hawkes@stiscali.co.uk
Ski Art Performance Club Allan Bird ak.sl.bird@ntlworld.com
Ski Club of Manchester Alan Brown alanski.brown@ntlworld.com
Ski MK Race Club Jo Riley d_riley2@sky.com
Slalom Plus Ski Race Club Chris Gardner cchris.gardner@sanctuary-housing.co.uk
Solent Ski Club for Disabled Heather Babbs heather.v@ski.com
Southampton Alpine Club Jenny Mulholland jenny@jmcproperties.com
Southampton Area Ski Assoc Nigel Greenfield bignigeski@tridim.co.uk
Souther Freestyle Club John Prince john@technique.eu
Southern Ski Club for Disabled Pat Holt patricia@fxs.co.uk
SSE Telemark Skiing Club Jonathon Moore jon@jonmoore.plus.com
Stoke Ski Racing Club Jayne Green grnj989@aol.cm
Suffolk Vikings Chrissy Grainger chrissy.grainer@virgin.net
SZ Racing Club Gail Ramsden gailramsden@googlemail.com
Team Snowtrax Sue Pitcher sue-teamsnowtrax@ski.com
Telford Ski Club Christopher Brown cibrown@doctors.org.uk
Tigers Ski Development Squad Fiona Sanderson fi20955@yahoo.co.uk
Torquay Alpine Ski Club Nick Bruce NKBruce@blueyonder.co.uk
Tyneside Loipers Charlie Fisher charlie.fisher@phonecoop.coop
Tyneside Ski Challenge Jason White jason.white9@axus-connect.com
West Midlands Special Olympics Elaine Daykin elaine.daykin7380@sky.com
Weardale Ski Club Geoff Lloyd grlloyd@msn.com
Wessex Biathlon & Nordic Club Rupert Butcher rupert@wessexbiathlon.org
Western Counties Ski Club Tony Pearson tonypearson@blueyonder.co.uk
White Mountain Ski Race Club Zoe Clifford zoe-clifford@hotmail.com
York Dales X-C Ski Club Martin Appleby ydccsc@yahoo.com
York X-C Ski Club Richard Beaven yorkxcsc@gmail.com
 

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now