Local Ski Clubs

Find your nearest ski club

Organisation Name

Contact Name

Email address

Aldershot Senior Ski Club Tony Smith assc@smithfleet.com
Aldershot Ski Race Club Brian Davies asrc.committee@gmail.com
Alpbach Visitors Ski Club Tracey Mayrhofer (c/o Mike Brennan) mikebrenn@gmail.com
Alpine Ski Club Ingram Lloyd secretary@alpineskiclub.org.uk
Ambition Racing Ski Club Marc Telling marc@amitionracing.co.uk
Avon Ski Club Phil Comelio enquiries@avonskiclub.co.uk
Barmy Army Ski Club Paul Sharples paulsharples@tiscali.co.uk
Bassingbourn Ski Club Martin Middleton bookings@skibass.org
Berkshire Race Squad Linda Miller millerracers@tiscali.co.uk
Bowles Ski Racing Club John Makonnen president@bowlesskiracingclub.org.uk
Brackley Ski Club Mark Dixon dixeyboy@googlemail.com
British Ski Academy Ski Club Dominic Erskine bsa@blueyonder.co.uk
Bromley Freestyle Club Ray Bryant deborahbryant@btinternet.com
Bromley Race Club John Lewington  chair@justskiit.co.uk
Carlisle Ski Centre Ltd Mr J D Morton david@carlisle.demon.co.uk
Chill Factore Alpine Race Team info@chillfactore.com
Christ's College Ski Club ski@guildfordskislope.co.uk
Derby Ski Club Michael Guest mick.guest@btinternet.com
Downhill Only Club hon.sec@downhillonly.com
Eagle Ski Club president@eagleskiclub.org.uk 
Essex Ski Racing Club    essexskiracingclub@gmail.com
Evolution Alpine Race Team Paul Telling  info@teamevolution.eu
Exeter Ski Club info@exeterskiclub.org.uk
Folkestone Ski Club Claire Gravener ccgravener@aol.com
Gloucester Ski Club enquiries@gloucesterski.com
Gosling Ski Centre Ski Club goslingski.enquiries@gll.org
Hallamshire Ski Club Sheila Stokes sheilastokes@talktalk.net
Hemel Ski Club Steve Lambert  membership@hsrc.info
Impulse Ski Club Phil Brown phil@impulse-racing.co.uk
Kendal Ski Club Frances Watkins info@kendalsnowsportsclub.co.uk
Kent & Sussex Ski Club Martin Bates martinj.bates1@talk21.com
Lake District Ski Club John Burrows jmanddvb@talktalk.net
Lakeland X-C Ski club Stephen Johns johnsy@grimsar.fsnet.co.uk
Lions Ski Club Kenny Walton kenny@lions-skiclub.org
London Region Nordic Dominic Luck dominic.luck@googlemail.com
Manchester X-C Ski Club info@mccsc.org.uk
Marden's Club info@mardensclub.com
Meopham & District Ski Club David Gould david.gould21@talktalk.net
Merseyside Ski Club Shelagh Ballard shelaghballard@btinternet.com
Met. Police Ski & Board Club Neal Nightingale neal.nightingale@ukgateway.net
Midland Ski Club Gerry Elgy chair@msc.co.uk
Norfolk Ski Club http://www.norfolksnowsports.com/
North Staffs Ski Club http://www.ski-kidsgrove.co.uk/
Oval Ski Club hello@ovalskiclub.com
Pendle Ski Club info@pendleskiclub.org
Ravens Ski Club info@ravensskiclub.co.uk
Sandown Park S/Race Club secretary@spsrc.org.uk
Sharks Ski Club Molly Gill home@normanandmolly.plus.com 
Ski Allenheads snow@ski-allenheads.co.uk
Ski Club of Manchester Richard Mayers  r.mayers33@scom.org.uk
Ski MK Race Club Stephen Metheringham chair@skimkraceteam.co.uk
Slalom Plus Ski Race Club Chantelle Goddard-Jones chantelle@slalomplus.org
Solent Ski Club for Disabled info@solentskiclub.org.uk
Southampton Area Ski Assoc Lesley Gash webmaster@skisasa.co.uk
Southern Freestyle Club John Prince john@technique.eu
Southern Ski Club for Disabled Pat Holt patricia@fxs.co.uk
SSE Telemark Skiing Club Jonathon Moore jon@jonmoore.plus.com
Stoke Ski Racing Club stokeskicentre@outlook.com
Suffolk Vikings info@suffolkskicentre.co.uk
SZ Racing Club Gail Ramsden gailramsden@googlemail.com
Team Snowtrax Dan Thompson info@teamsnowtrax.co.uk
Telford Ski Club www.skiteamtelford.co.uk/
Tigers Ski Development Squad David Chapman chairman@tigersskiclub.org.uk
Torquay Alpine Ski Club info@skitorquay.co.uk
Tyneside Loipers Alan 01661 823960
West Midlands Special Olympics Alan Lines lineski@hotmail.co.uk
Weardale Ski Club Steve Lumb info@skiweardale.com
Wessex Biathlon & Nordic Club Rupert Butcher rupert@wessexbiathlon.org
Western Counties Ski Club Tony Pearson tonypearson@blueyonder.co.uk
White Mountain Ski Race Club Zoe Clifford zoe-clifford@hotmail.com
York Dales X-C Ski Club Martin Appleby ydccsc@yahoo.com
York X-C Ski Club Richard Beaven yorkxcsc@gmail.com
 


Join the Ski Club today

Join Now