Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun
Alagna
0 13
0 9
0 7
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Italy

21 June 2018

The skies over Passo Stelvio (50/200cm) were a mix of sun and cloud on Thursday 21st June, with predominantly cloudy skies. The snow was looking rather patchy, with plenty of brown visible under the white at resort level. Cervinia will begin summer operations next weekend.

Read moreread less

Alagna Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Alagna
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now