Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Lower slopes good, excellent up high
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 09 Jan (100cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 23

Depths

Upper piste depth 200
Lower piste depth 60

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Tracked

Lifts

Lifts open 56 out of 69

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Sestriere
2 -5
16 -4
0 2
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Sestriere Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Sestriere 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now