Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Ski/board conditions are okay, more snow would be good
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 10 Jan (5cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 12

Depths

Upper piste depth 46
Lower piste depth 46

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Artificial
Resort runs Artificial
Off piste snow Limited

Lifts

Lifts open 9 out of 15

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Taos
9 -13
0 -10
0 -6
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Taos Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Taos 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now