Snow Report

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 12:00
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 16 Dec
Next 9 days 1

Depths

Upper piste depth 55
Lower piste depth 25

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Gripping snow

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 15
Resort opening date Thu 29 Nov 2018
Resort closing date Sun 28 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec
Arcalis - Vallnord
1 -3
0 -3
0 4
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Andorra

17 December 2018

The snowpack in the Pyrenees has been slowly growing over the past few days, though the resorts have seen far less snow than their Alpine counterparts. The Grandvalira area is now operational across their key bases, with Soldeu (5/30cm) having opened this past weekend. A light dusting of 4cm was reported overnight, although the skies were bright and predominantly clear during the day, as was the case across the country. Despite not boasting the most substantial snowpack, the coverage on piste looked consistent, aided by artificial production.

Read moreread less

Arcalis - Vallnord Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Arcalis - Vallnord
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now