Snow Report

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 02:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 10 Jan
Next 3 days 23

Depths

Upper piste depth 100
Lower piste depth 85

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 15 out of 15
Resort opening date Sat 16 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Sun 03 May 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 18 Jan Sun 19 Jan Mon 20 Jan Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan
Arcalis - Vallnord
0 -2
8 -6
15 -7
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Andorra

17 January 2020

The sun is shining in Andorra so conditions are clear but temperatures are low, around -7 on average over the weekend. Snow is due to fall on Tuesday.

Read moreread less

Arcalis - Vallnord Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Arcalis - Vallnord
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now