Snow Report

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 12:00
Good skiing on well groomed pistes
View historical snow reports


Last Snowfall Thu 15 Mar (10cm)
Last 7 days 10
Next 9 days 74


Upper piste depth 240
Lower piste depth 125

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied


Lifts open 13 out of 15

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 18 Mar Mon 19 Mar Tue 20 Mar Wed 21 Mar Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar
Arcalis - Vallnord
1 -7
36 -8
14 -11
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Andorra

15 March 2018

This week has seen changeable weather in the Pyrenees, which resulted in around 10cm of fresh snowfall for the Grandvalira and Vallnord resorts on Thursday 15th March. The new snow provided some lovely skiing on and off piste. With further snowfall predicted over the coming days this weekend could offer some excellent skiing and boarding.

Read moreread less

Arcalis - Vallnord Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Arcalis - Vallnord
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox


Join the Ski Club today

Join Now