Snow Report

Mon 23 May 2022, 11:04
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 21 Apr
Next 3 days 26

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 15
Resort opening date Fri 02 Dec 2022
Resort closing date Sun 16 Apr 2023

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 24 May Wed 25 May Thu 26 May Fri 27 May Sat 28 May Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun
Arcalis - Vallnord
18 3
8 1
0 5
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Andorra

29 April 2022

Andorra's resorts have now closed for the summer.

Read moreread less

Arcalis - Vallnord Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Arcalis - Vallnord
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now