Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun
Smugglers' Notch
0 19
0 13
0 14
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for North America

24 May 2018

Timberline was our only featured North American resort open on Thursday 24th May, itself in its last week of spring operations. Conditions continued to be warm and sunny.

Read moreread less

Smugglers Notch Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Smigglers Notch
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now